Advance Equity Group

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We had an amazing home buying experience with Art. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and a great listener. His negotiating skills are superb. We looked as many houses and, even though the market was a bit challenging, he was able to help us find the perfect home. Thank you Art for being part of this adventure with my daughter and me.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2019 by zuser20170610092031063 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Lawrenceville, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Professional and Patient. Art assisted us in finding a home in Sandy Springs after relocating from Florida. This is our 8th house in our 3rd state so we've worked with our fair share of real estate agents and Art is among the best. We quickly fell into a rhythm with Art making finding our ideal home that much easier. We highly recommend him to anybody looking for a professional agent, familiar with the surrounding area, and patient we the buyer as they search for their dream home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2019 by badamomark Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Sandy Springs, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

We reached out to Art on Zillow 2+ years ago when we explored investing in a real estate property. We had no background or knowledge into dynamics of owning a rental property. We are so glad to meet Art. He has years of industry experience, really understands what to look out for in a rental property and able to provide us very honest opinions. He advised us to back out from some offers as well which speaks how honest he is in making a good deal in his clients' favor. We finally bought first property after 2+ years and I doubt any real estate agent will stay with client that long in this kind of booming market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2019 by user737087 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Kennesaw, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Art was a great realtor. He always gave us advice and showed us houses based on the criteria we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Art. He has already helped me purchase two houses and also helped in the sale of another.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2019 by zuser20160912160740818 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Dallas, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Art was very helpful in looking at the property up front to determine if it would work for me. I had all the information to decide it would best fit another buyer's capabilities. Art is very responsive, articulate, and I am glad to have made the connection as we might do another deal down the road.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2017 by M D We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Atlanta, GA
Highly likely to recommend

Art is very knowledgeable in metro atl residential properties and he is very professional at what he does. He works hard to find the right house that fits what you are looking for rather than trying to make a quick commision.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2016 by darsh thakkar Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Midtown, Atlanta, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I became acquainted with Art when I first started investing in Atlanta area real estate approximately 10 years ago. Art went above and beyond in helping me as a newcomer learn about the market. Over the years he helped me locate, sell, and find tenants for properties. I have called on Art on numerous occasions for advise and assistance. He has always been a straight shooter and a great guy to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2016 by user5202068 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Art was very professional, available and provided Valued information. Was very pleased. This was a difficult transaction with bank ownership and Art helped to guide the purchase in the right direction. When thing happened, Art informed us quickly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2013 by user27793863 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Roswell, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Art on numerous occasions and received the most professional service with the highest degree of integrity. I could not give anyone a higher rating or review than Art and I obviously would highly recommend him and his company.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/3/2013 by user9329066 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Marietta, GA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?